Contact

AAM Office Contacts:

Head Office

Arts Alliance Media
9-11 North End Road
London
W14 8ST

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7751 7500
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7751 7505
info@artsalliancemedia.com

Regional Contacts
Content & Distributor Services
Software
Event Cinema
Exhibitor Support
Worldwide Resellers
Request VPF Quote

map

 

Regional Contacts

France
Jonathan Garino - Sales Manager
T:  +33 1 47 03 63 16
jonathan.garino@artsalliancemedia.com

Spain/Latin America
Guillaume Thomine Desmazures - Senior Sales Manager
T: +34 934 929 989
guillaume.thomine@artsalliancemedia.com

Italy
Giancarlo Chetta - Sales Manager
T: +39 342 181 0394
giancarlo.chetta@artsalliancemedia.com

Asia Pacific
Emily Ng - Director, Business Development
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7457
emily.ng@artsalliancemedia.com

For All Other Sales Enquiries
David Ong
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7526
sales@artsalliancemedia.com

 

 

Content & Distributor Services

Victoria Galloway-Dacie - Vice President, Content & Distributor Services
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7513
victoria.galloway@artsalliancemedia.com

Dan Clark - Sales Manager, Content & Distributor Services
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7545
dan.clark@artsalliancemedia.com

John Dowsland - Content Processing Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7534
john.dowsland@artsalliancemedia.com

Ann Seekins - Distribution Services Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7219
ann.seekins@artsalliancemedia.com

Stephanie Dickens, Account Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7239
stephanie.dickens@artsalliancemedia.com

Matt Robinson - Account Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7462
matt.robinson@artsalliancemedia.com

Support Line: +44 (0)870 626 2232

 

Software

David Ong - Software Account Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7751 7526
david.ong@artsalliancemedia.com

 

Alternative Content

eventcinema@artsalliancemedia.com

 

Exhibitor Support

EUSupport [at] artsalliancemedia.com
UK ExhibitorTechnical Support: +44 (0)870 626 2232
French Technical Support: +33 (0)811 600 913
Italian Technical Support: +39 (0)66 220 7342
Spanish Technical Support: +34 (0)911 875 683
German Technical Support: +49 (0)303 080 8416
Dutch Technical Support: +31 (0)858 881 031

 

Worldwide Resellers

Please see our dedicated resellers page listing all our resellers worldwide